Happy New Year!!

Posted: December 31, 2012 by Booked & Loaded in Uncategorized

????????????????????????????????????????

I know this is a tad early, but with a blog hop coming up and in anticipation of a lazy day tomorrow, I am posting this early.

I truly wish everyone a fantastic New Year!  2012 was kind of a mess for me and I hope 2013 will hold more good times and memories.  2012 was a year of learning and I hope 2013 will be a year of applying this simple lesson:

Don’t take one day for granted.

People need to be made more aware of the need to work at learning how to live because life is so quick and sometimes it goes away too quickly. – Andy Warhol 

I wish everyone a safe night and a very HAPPY NEW YEAR!

-Annie

Comments
  1. Heather F. says:

    Awesome and wonderful New Year to you too! I always look at tomorrow as the first day of infinite possibilities. Great quote.

    Play safe!

  2. Tina B says:

    Happy New Year!! :)

  3. Been thinking about you! Wishing you a wonderful New Year!

Leave a Reply

