Reading Challenge for Authors After Dark Savannah Nights 2013

Posted: November 29, 2012 by Booked & Loaded in Uncategorized
Tags: , , ,

I love finding new authors and great reads! Last year I spent many hours formulating a spreadsheet of all the Authors After Dark (2012) authors and every book for each author.  It was about 30 pages long.  Somehow I missed the reading challenge and decided that I would not make the same mistake again!  I must confess that I have never done a reading challenge before so please join me by signing up with the fabulous host, The Midnyte Reader!


~Quick Facts about the Challenge~
Ends August 18, 2013
Join Anytime during the year
Anyone is welcome to participate

For full details about signing up for this Challenge click the graphic above!

~Some of my favorite authors that I discovered because of Authors After Dark New Orleans 2012~

T.J. Michaels

Stacey Kennedy 

Leanna Renee Heiber

Suzanne Johnson 

Carolyn Crane

Melissa Schroeder 

~The top books and authors I am looking forward to reading and meeting at Authors After Dark Savannah Nights 2013~

Alyssa Day – Atlantis Awakening

Alyssa Day – Atlantis Unleashed

Kendall Grey – Just Breathe  - Review HERE

Delilah S. Dawson – Wicked As She Wants

Amanda Carlson – Full Blooded - Review HERE

S.A. Price – Something Darker 

C.J. Ellison – Vampire Vacation  - Review HERE

Theresa Myers – The Hunter  Review HERE

P.J. Schnyder – A Swan in Siam  Not attending AADSAV

A.L. Davroe –  The Alchemist’s Perfect Instrument (City Steam)

*Many on my “unofficial list” have been read and reviewed already and I will be adding them to the Reading Challenge Reviews shortly.

To find out more about the Authors After Dark Savannah Nights Convention you can go HERE or click on the graphic on my left sidebar.

Comments
  1. Thank you so much for joining the challenge! I discovered so many great authors last year and I’m looking to finding more. However, this also poses a problem for my TBR shelf! lol.

  2. I didn’t have a spreadsheet, but I highlighted all the authors from the author page I wanted to check out and then went down the list. Last year I discovered Carolyn Crane, Kelly Meding, and Suzanne Johnson among others. I hope I get to meet you in Savannah. Have fun with the Challenge!

Leave a Reply

